Contact

Call 

Do you have questions about city-related and non-emergency services?

    • Waste Collection and Bins
    • Water and Sewage
    • Roads and Sidewalks
    • Graffitti and Litter
    • Trees
    • Parks
    • Complaints and Comments

Dial: 311
Phone outside city limits: 416-392-CITY (2489)
TTY customers: 416-338-0889
Email: 311@toronto.ca
www.toronto.ca/311

Contact Our Office

Email: councillor_fletcher@toronto.ca 

Telephone: 416-392-4060
Fax: 416-397-5200

Mail:
City Hall
100 Queen Street W., Suite C44
Toronto ON
M5H 2N2


Staff

Executive Assistant
Susan Serran
416-338-7181
susan.serran@toronto.ca

Policy Advisor
Daryl Finlayson
416-392-4031
Daryl.Finlayson2@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Nicolas Valverde
416-338-7184
nicolas.valverde@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Laura Anonen
416-338-7185
laura.anonen@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Kerrie Stambler
416-392-4030
Kerrie.Stambler3@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Richard Decter
416-338-6863
rdecter3@toronto.ca

Special Assistant
Monica de Vera
416-391-4060
Monica.devera@toronto.ca