Contact

Call 

Do you have questions about city-related and non-emergency services?

    • Waste Collection & Bins
    • Water & Sewage
    • Roads and Sidewalks
    • Graffitti and Litter
    • Trees and Parks
  • Complaints and Comments

Dial: 311

Phone outside city limits: 416-392-CITY (2489)

TTY customers: 416-338-0889

E-mail: 311@toronto.ca

Website: www.toronto.ca/311

Contact Our Office

Email: councillor_fletcher@toronto.ca 

Telephone: 416.392.4060
Fax: 416.397.5200

Mail:
City Hall
100 Queen Street W., Suite C44
Toronto ON
M5H 2N2


Staff

Executive Assistant
Susan Serran
416.338.7181
susan.serran@toronto.ca

Policy Advisor
Daryl Finlayson
416-392-4031
Daryl.Finlayson2@toronto.ca

Director of Operations
Sue Baker
416-338-7189
susan.baker5@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Nicolas Valverde
416-338-7184
nicolas.valverde@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Laura Anonen
416-338-7185
laura.anonen@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Kerrie Stambler
416-392-4030
Kerrie.Stambler3@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant
Richard Decter
416-338-6863
rdecter3@toronto.ca